Track season 3 – Calendar 2019

After few adjustments on the motorbike this winter, here’s the schedule expected for 2019 season :

Date Track Organizer
Sunday 05/05/2019
Monday 06/05/2019
AlèsPMMC
Saturday 25/05/2019Lédenon4G
Sunday 23/06/2019DijonTP55
Saturday 10/08/2019
Sunday 11/08/2019
Magny-CoursActivBike
Saturday 07/09/2019
Sunday 08/09/2019
BresseActivBike
Monday 07/10/2019
Tuesday 08/10/2019
AlèsDRRS (Coaching)
Saturday 26/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019
AlèsPMMC
ActivBike
This entry was posted in Motorbike, Track and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.